Think Visegrad – Fellowship 2016 (results)

Center for Euro-Atlantic Integration and Democracy (CEID) – Olga ZELINSKA

Centre for Eastern Studies (OSW) – Oana POPESCU

EUROPEUM – Institute for European Policy – Tija MEMISEVIC

GLOBSEC Policy Institute (former CEPI) – Marta CHURELLA

Institute for Foreign Affairs and Trade (IFAT) – Yuri TSARIK

Institute of International Relations (IIR) – Marko LOVEC

Research Center of the Slovak Foreign Policy Association (RC SFPA) – Patrick McGRATH

The Society of the Institute of East-Central Europe  (TIESW) – Yaroslav KIT